How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Osceola Gynecology

General Gynecology & Minimally Invasive Surgery located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

91 total reviews

Osceola Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Osceola Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luz R.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very good
Aidelin M.
Submitted 09/03/20
Excelente Doctor
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Gyang and his staff were so caring and made me feel comfortable and confident in their care.
Satyawantie R.
Submitted 06/26/20
Best doctor ever!!! Very knowledgeable and patient. Explain everything in details Thank you Dr. Gyang!!!
Martha A.
Submitted 05/20/20
Doctor Gyang has the best service in this office,thank you.
Barbara R.
Submitted 05/19/20
THE BEST DR I HAVE HE TAKE TIME TO LISTEN AND UNDERSTAND THE SYMPTOMS YOU HAVE AND HOW YOU ARE FEELING.
Roberta A.
Submitted 03/29/20
Dr makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. He has a great bedside manner!
Melody L.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr Guang: I checked with my pharmacist and she faxed the request to your office for the myrbetriq 50 mg tab. It was filled on 3/9/2020. After seeing you on the 11th, the prescription was sent in again with a 25mg strength. You didn’t tell me the strength was going to be cut, so my question is: which one do you want me to use. My pharmacist is holding the 25mg prescription for me till Monday. Please advise. Thanks, Melody Leone
Masiel O.
Submitted 03/04/20
They are nice and very attentive
Jordan B.
Submitted 03/04/20
Very professional thank you
Marifi B.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr Gyang is an excellent gynecologist and surgeon! He takes his time explaining and talking to his patient and family with respect and understanding! His staff are also polite and efficient! Thank you so much Dr. Gyang!
Jennifer N.
Submitted 01/02/20
Phenomenal staff from the office to the nurses! Dr. Gyang has an amazing bedside manner and is extremely patient and answers any questions you need answered!
Angela L.
Submitted 12/31/19
Highly Recommend.
Dana C.
Submitted 12/30/19
Takes him time with you and listens to all your concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Gyang.
Deborah S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Joe and Fatima are amazing. Very polite, and professional. I am telling my friends and family about my experience. I highly recommend this office if you are looking for a gynecologist.
Brendaliz F.
Submitted 09/23/19
You guys are awesome
Guylaine E.
Submitted 09/11/19
I really appreciate your advice Dr Gyang .you care about about your patient health .you go above and beyond. Thanks again
Militza S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Awesome
Donna C.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr. Gyang is a wonderful doctor in every way. He takes the time to listen to whatever you need to say and helps in any way he can. I am so very grateful that I found this doctor and would recommend him highly to anyone. He is simply the best. Also, he is about as smart as they come.
Debra M.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Gyang made me feel very comfortable considering the topic.