Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Osceola Gynecology

General Gynecology & Minimally Invasive Surgeries located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

101 total reviews

Osceola Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Osceola Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marisa C.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Gyang was fantastic! I’ve had trouble for the last 10 years with pelvic pain and after years of telling me it was all in my head, it was really refreshing to have Dr. Gyang listen and take action.
Angela S.
Submitted 03/24/21
Excelente
Miriam J.
Submitted 03/22/21
Fast, friendly and clean
Evelyn R P.
Submitted 03/17/21
friendliness and kindness from office staff great patient care and team
Sherry L.
Submitted 03/03/21
Clean office, friendly staff and Dr. Soto was very pleasant to speak with while also making the visit quick and easy!
Gloryvee M.
Submitted 03/02/21
Was awesome. Very professional
Aracely R.
Submitted 01/07/21
Great
Anne A.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Gyang He made me feel very much at ease on my first visit, I was so nervous. Since then I have been back on 3 more visits with Dr and Staff being very helpful . Just want to thank all........ Anne
Catherine G.
Submitted 11/08/20
great
Anne A.
Submitted 10/05/20
I am new to your practice every one was so helpful with me and answered all my questions thanks to all ANNE
Luz R.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very good
Aidelin M.
Submitted 09/03/20
Excelente Doctor
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Gyang and his staff were so caring and made me feel comfortable and confident in their care.
Satyawantie R.
Submitted 06/26/20
Best doctor ever!!! Very knowledgeable and patient. Explain everything in details Thank you Dr. Gyang!!!
Martha A.
Submitted 05/20/20
Doctor Gyang has the best service in this office,thank you.
Barbara R.
Submitted 05/19/20
THE BEST DR I HAVE HE TAKE TIME TO LISTEN AND UNDERSTAND THE SYMPTOMS YOU HAVE AND HOW YOU ARE FEELING.
Roberta A.
Submitted 03/29/20
Dr makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. He has a great bedside manner!
Melody L.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr Guang: I checked with my pharmacist and she faxed the request to your office for the myrbetriq 50 mg tab. It was filled on 3/9/2020. After seeing you on the 11th, the prescription was sent in again with a 25mg strength. You didn’t tell me the strength was going to be cut, so my question is: which one do you want me to use. My pharmacist is holding the 25mg prescription for me till Monday. Please advise. Thanks, Melody Leone
Masiel O.
Submitted 03/04/20
They are nice and very attentive
Jordan B.
Submitted 03/04/20
Very professional thank you