Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Osceola Gynecology

General Gynecology & Minimally Invasive Surgeries located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

67 total reviews

Osceola Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Osceola Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucy E R.
Submitted 05/15/19
He's very polite and atentive. Explain him self well.
Ellen J.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr Gyang knows what he is doing. Very experienced. Knowledgeable. His staff is kind and helpful. I thank you all for helping me feel much better.
Yvette L.
Submitted 04/29/19
Excellent and very professional.
Pura F.
Submitted 04/29/19
Doctor Gyang is excellent, he answered all my questions in a friendly manner, his staff is wonderful, I am a happy patient
Diana M.
Submitted 04/26/19
The doctor and the staff is one of the best I have meet, no waiting very professional and friendly. I feel like part of their family
Diana M.
Submitted 04/26/19
He is one of the best doctor I have meet
Zoe P.
Submitted 04/18/19
I am very thankful with with the service they are providing me. Dr. Stewart and all his staff members are very professional and nice to me. I just want to express my special gratitude with Dr. Stewart and Sara, his nurse, for all the help, patience and kindness. God bless you all.
Michelle G.
Submitted 04/17/19
The doctor and staff made me feel comfortable and listened to my concerns. The doctor explained his concerns and addressed mine. I have great confidence in Dr. Guang and his staff.
Christine W.
Submitted 04/09/19
As a person who is anxious about visiting any physician, Dr. Gyang made me feel comfortable, immediately discussed steps of treatment and wasted no time in my next steps to a healthier me. Would highly recommend.
Phylis S.
Submitted 03/30/19
Everyone was courteous and professional. I made known the fact that I have problem reading in dim light and instantly I was offered help if need. I had a wonderful experience
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 03/28/19
!excellent Dr and Professional.
Carol S.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Stewart is very accommodating and takes time to explain things to you.
Josephine H.
Submitted 03/13/19
Good
Daisy P.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Gyang is a very knowledgeable and pleasant doctor. His staff always greet you with a smile and are very sweet. I highly recommend Dr. Gyang.
Jetsy V.
Submitted 03/04/19
The staff was very professional and kind.
Judyannn W.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Gyang took time to listen to my concerns and was very through with his diagnostic procedures and treatment. I recommend him highly.
Evelyn A.
Submitted 02/20/19
El es un doctor que siempre escucha a sus pacientes y eso me gusta mucho
Jerilyn F.
Submitted 02/14/19
First time seeing Dr. Stewart. It was a very positive experience. Dr. Stewart made me feel comfortable and was easy to talk with. Very glad he decided to leave the cold north and head south, to the Kissimmee area. Welcome Doctor Stewart.
Asmide C.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Stewart is amazing he really takes the time to listen and educate the nurses and office staffs are very warm and friendly I would recommend everyone to go there
Jeannette M.
Submitted 01/31/19
Excellent explanation and options he’s amazing at explaining everything I asked and and he doesn’t rush at all !