Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Osceola Gynecology

General Gynecology & Minimally Invasive Surgeries located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
167 total reviews

Osceola Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Osceola Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adriana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr Gyang is the best Gynecologist I ever had, he takes time to explained to you your medical condition and the best treatment options, he treats you with respect, he does not rush out of the room like lots of doctors do. I definitively recommend this Doctor to anyone.
Myrian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Esperanza and her team did a great job communicating and listening. It felt like I was talking to a friend.
Wendy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr and staff were very nice and welcoming
Tamar F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Súper profesional
Debra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr. Gyang is great! He always makes me feel very comfortable. The staff are friendly and professional.
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Surgery went better than I expected with minimal after pain and exactly where the Dr said there could be. Within a day most of my pre surgery problem, was eliminated already.
Judy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
I have been seeing Dr Anthony Gyang for years. I moved from Florida to Oklahoma City in May of 2022. I couldn’t find a doctor in 3 states with his knowledge and understanding of Interestital Cystitis and all that goes with it. Needless to say, I travel back to Florida for my care. Dr Gyang is so understanding and willing to work with you. I can’t say enough good things about him. His staff is finally up to the same standards as he is. Judy Foster
Christine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
I've been coming to see Dr. Gyang for a few years now. From the front desk to doctors visit you are well cared for. Doctor listens well to your concerns and acts quickly to diagnose and treat your symptoms. Would recommend highly.
Angela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
The best
Julia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Thorough, caring and professional
Micheline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
All my questions were answered.
Antoinette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Pleasant and very easy to talk too. Answered all my questions.
Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
There wasn't a long wait to be seen. The staff greeted me with a smile and the physician made sure I understood everything she was telling me
Xiu Dan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Good
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Answered questions quick and to the point! Was after surgery visit checkup
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
All went well …..pleased with visit
Niurka G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Definitely one of the best GYN in central Florida.
Olaya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
Really great place, great Doctor
Mercedes P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Great attention
Yamilet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Es profesional y comunicativa.