Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Osceola Gynecology

General Gynecology & Minimally Invasive Surgeries located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

80 total reviews

Osceola Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Osceola Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer N.
Submitted 01/02/20
Phenomenal staff from the office to the nurses! Dr. Gyang has an amazing bedside manner and is extremely patient and answers any questions you need answered!
Angela L.
Submitted 12/31/19
Highly Recommend.
Dana C.
Submitted 12/30/19
Takes him time with you and listens to all your concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Gyang.
Deborah S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Joe and Fatima are amazing. Very polite, and professional. I am telling my friends and family about my experience. I highly recommend this office if you are looking for a gynecologist.
Brendaliz F.
Submitted 09/23/19
You guys are awesome
Guylaine E.
Submitted 09/11/19
I really appreciate your advice Dr Gyang .you care about about your patient health .you go above and beyond. Thanks again
Militza S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Awesome
Donna C.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr. Gyang is a wonderful doctor in every way. He takes the time to listen to whatever you need to say and helps in any way he can. I am so very grateful that I found this doctor and would recommend him highly to anyone. He is simply the best. Also, he is about as smart as they come.
Debra M.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Gyang made me feel very comfortable considering the topic.
Lydia C.
Submitted 07/22/19
Excellent and very professional
Tiffany F.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr Gyang is very caring and professional. He always takes the time to listen and is very knowledgeable. Nurse Anna is always very pleasant and helpful too. Thank you once again for being a great Dr.
Maria E.
Submitted 07/16/19
As always, is a pleasure to deal with Dr. Gyang, a true professional. He tells us a clear explanation of the situation at hand follow by the appropriate medication or procedure as needed. Respectfully, Maria L.
Laura P.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr Gyang was great. Listened to my issues and I really felt like he cared and wants to help.
Lucy E R.
Submitted 05/15/19
He's very polite and atentive. Explain him self well.
Ellen J.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr Gyang knows what he is doing. Very experienced. Knowledgeable. His staff is kind and helpful. I thank you all for helping me feel much better.
Yvette L.
Submitted 04/29/19
Excellent and very professional.
Pura F.
Submitted 04/29/19
Doctor Gyang is excellent, he answered all my questions in a friendly manner, his staff is wonderful, I am a happy patient
Diana M.
Submitted 04/26/19
The doctor and the staff is one of the best I have meet, no waiting very professional and friendly. I feel like part of their family
Diana M.
Submitted 04/26/19
He is one of the best doctor I have meet
Zoe P.
Submitted 04/18/19
I am very thankful with with the service they are providing me. Dr. Stewart and all his staff members are very professional and nice to me. I just want to express my special gratitude with Dr. Stewart and Sara, his nurse, for all the help, patience and kindness. God bless you all.