Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Osceola Gynecology

General Gynecology & Minimally Invasive Surgeries located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
139 total reviews

Osceola Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Osceola Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Seandel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Gyang is thorough and shares all of the options and explains everything in detail.
Abigail D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
It's always a pleasant at Dr. Gyang's office. I absolutely recommend.
Graceann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Very kind and knowledgeable. Made some good suggestions
Geraldine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
She explained what is causing my problem and what I need to do to keep it under control.
Agnes W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent
Lydia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Muy satisfecha y clara con las dudas que tenía. Muy agradecida y clara con las esplicsciones del Dr. Gyang.
Cindy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Never felt so comfortable going to the GYN as I did. Very pleasant experience. Thank you Ms. Soto and staff.
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
.
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
As always, Dr. Gyang took time with me, addressing my concerns. I honestly do not know how he takes so much time knowing how very busy he is. I never have to wait for him and am never rushed. Thanks Dr. G.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
I was satisfied with my appointment and Procedure I had done. The only thing was I felt I had to wait awhile. I do recommend coming here.
Yazmine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Great staff, very friendly and resourceful. ARNP Marielita Soto was very patient, informative and made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone.
Geraldine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
She understood my problem and prescribed medication for it.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Marielita was very thorough in discussing everything! Thank you, Pat
Shirley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
See you in 3 months
Camryn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Very kind and friendly!
Loida G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Excelente
Roxanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
First visit so no relief but need testing first. No one wants to hear testing but it’s how we play the game I suppose. The pain continues for now as testing can’t be done right away.
Shirley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
I found Dr Soto to be very caring and gentle... She tried to explain everything to me I really liked her...
Paula R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
I felt welcomed as a new patient and heard, which was wonderful.
Julia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Amazing professional. Felt my medical concerns were of importance to her. Great practice.