Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Osceola Gynecology

General Gynecology & Minimally Invasive Surgeries located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

109 total reviews

Osceola Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Osceola Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bertilia C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Soto makes me feel comfortable and she explain every detail
Iyana L.
Submitted 08/28/21
Both Dr as well as staff were both informative and professional along with a sense of sincere care for their individual patients bless
Mairet S.
Submitted 08/05/21
Era la primera vez que veía al dr y como paciente quede muy a gusto , presto mucha atención a mis preocupaciones y respondió a mis preguntas, tomo su tiempo para la consulta, no como tantos otros que lo que quieren es terminar y salir del consultorio…
Maria G.
Submitted 07/22/21
Muy buen doctor, amable, cortés y sobretodo muy profesional.
Nancy A.
Submitted 07/20/21
I have been a patient for a few years and I feel that the care and service are always consistent. The staff is always kind and attentive and they are dedicated to providing care. I have yet to see an office be as accommodating and helpful as Osceola Gynecology. Ms. Soto and Dr. Gyang are great.
Bernadette D.
Submitted 07/19/21
Marielita was very…Pleasant! Professional! Respectful! Knowledgeable!
Mary A.
Submitted 07/10/21
Excelente. Thank you.
Darlene T.
Submitted 05/25/21
Very satisfied
Marisa C.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Gyang was fantastic! I’ve had trouble for the last 10 years with pelvic pain and after years of telling me it was all in my head, it was really refreshing to have Dr. Gyang listen and take action.
Angela S.
Submitted 03/24/21
Excelente
Miriam J.
Submitted 03/22/21
Fast, friendly and clean
Evelyn R P.
Submitted 03/17/21
friendliness and kindness from office staff great patient care and team
Sherry L.
Submitted 03/03/21
Clean office, friendly staff and Dr. Soto was very pleasant to speak with while also making the visit quick and easy!
Gloryvee M.
Submitted 03/02/21
Was awesome. Very professional
Aracely R.
Submitted 01/07/21
Great
Anne A.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Gyang He made me feel very much at ease on my first visit, I was so nervous. Since then I have been back on 3 more visits with Dr and Staff being very helpful . Just want to thank all........ Anne
Catherine G.
Submitted 11/08/20
great
Anne A.
Submitted 10/05/20
I am new to your practice every one was so helpful with me and answered all my questions thanks to all ANNE
Luz R.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very good
Aidelin M.
Submitted 09/03/20
Excelente Doctor