Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Osceola Gynecology

General Gynecology & Minimally Invasive Surgeries located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

45 total reviews

Osceola Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Osceola Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurie S.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Gyang and staff were always compassionate and professional. Huge thank you to all. I will highly recommend them to others.
Barbara B.
Submitted 12/31/18
What a great Doctor! He listens to your concerns and explains everything in detail. He genuinely cares about your well-being.
Nicole H.
Submitted 12/20/18
Very Happy with my visit to Dr. Gyang. As an international patient, I was able to finally find out why I had pelvic pain after seeing 4 physicians in my country with no success. I will refer others from my country to visit Dr. Gyang for treatment.
Mary M.
Submitted 12/19/18
I didn't have to wait very long this time.
Abigail D.
Submitted 12/05/18
I felt at ease with Dr. Gyang
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 12/04/18
Excelent
Marla M.
Submitted 11/29/18
Very professional, answered every question and made sure I understood everything.
Kymyatta G.
Submitted 11/22/18
1st visit and it was awesome. I will refer others
Cheryl O.
Submitted 11/20/18
Everyone was pleasant & professional. I had an issue with my medical and they were patient, sympathetic and accommodating while I straightened it out. Amazing staff
Alysa J C.
Submitted 11/19/18
Great doctor .
Maria C.
Submitted 11/17/18
I was treated very well I like Dr. Anthony as MD Good Doctor indeed
Aisha U.
Submitted 11/17/18
I will recommend anybody to Dr. Gyang. He is very professional, he takes the time to listen and answer all your questions. He is very compassionate. He’s never in a rush.
Dickinson C.
Submitted 10/24/18
Hr was very understanding and knew exactly how I felt about my situation
Maria M.
Submitted 10/16/18
I didn't have to wait, I feel that he respect my time by not making me wait. I was very satisfied. Thanks
Tammy R.
Submitted 10/13/18
Dr Gyang is absolutely amazing! He truly cares, takes time to answer questions and is exceptionally knowledgeable. The office staff I've met have been extremely wonderful also.
Ana V.
Submitted 10/09/18
Great staff. Very little waiting time, which is a plus for me.
Nancy P.
Submitted 10/02/18
I appreciate how attentive Dr Gyang is to my needs and situations along with a veri amicable staff. That...makes you feel at ease.
Astrid C.
Submitted 09/27/18
Good experience and very friendly
Maureen R.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Gyang is a very caring, compassionate, and competent physician. He is very knowledgeable and has spent time with me describing my condition. I never feel like I am just another patient. I have worked in healthcare for over 40 years, and I can say that he is excellent. His office staff are also great.
Alicia L.
Submitted 09/24/18
Best GYN doctor I ever met.. I recommend DR. Gyang to any women that needs to see a Gyn..The best