Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Osceola Gynecology

General Gynecology & Minimally Invasive Surgeries located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

50 total reviews

Osceola Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Osceola Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana V.
Submitted 10/09/18
Great staff. Very little waiting time, which is a plus for me.
Nancy P.
Submitted 10/02/18
I appreciate how attentive Dr Gyang is to my needs and situations along with a veri amicable staff. That...makes you feel at ease.
Astrid C.
Submitted 09/27/18
Good experience and very friendly
Maureen R.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Gyang is a very caring, compassionate, and competent physician. He is very knowledgeable and has spent time with me describing my condition. I never feel like I am just another patient. I have worked in healthcare for over 40 years, and I can say that he is excellent. His office staff are also great.
Alicia L.
Submitted 09/24/18
Best GYN doctor I ever met.. I recommend DR. Gyang to any women that needs to see a Gyn..The best
Edith R.
Submitted 09/21/18
Very professional
Tawanna I.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr Gyang was very helpful and is the first doctor I have seen in a while that was very up front and honest with me about what I am dealing with. I think I have found a new doctor.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 09/21/18
MD took time to explain everything and answer questions. Knowledgeable.
Lisette B.
Submitted 08/29/18
love Dr Gyang he made you feel comfortable when you are having a embarrassing procedure done. he made you laugh love him, and his nurse was also very compassionate. would recommend him to anyone!
Vernaline R.
Submitted 08/28/18
It's a long drive for us and because I-4 is under construction, it's difficult to maneuver. However, I find that Dr. Gyang is worth the stress of the drive. He has an understanding calming effect on me and definitely understands my problem. I'm very happy with him.
Yasheema M.
Submitted 08/22/18
Very informative. Dr. Gyang is very gentle, explains what he's doing and cares about the patient
Patricia S.
Submitted 08/21/18
The waiting time was kind of long but all the staff and Dr Gyang were very kind and helpful
Frances V.
Submitted 07/13/18
Really good.
Danniesha P.
Submitted 07/13/18
My visit with Dr. Gyang was an AMAZING experience! He is well experienced and more than a doctor, but a counselor as well. He makes things very easy to understand when he explains your health/issues to you. I am recommending him to my mom and know she will comfortable under his care! GREAT DOCTOR :-)
Jennie L.
Submitted 07/06/18
He is very nice and answers my question .
Tamsen N.
Submitted 07/06/18
This was my first visit upon the Dr being highly recommended from a close friend, I thought he was caring and I actually felt like he was listening to me, that is rare these days. I liked him, he did a great job of explaining my options and was very down to earth. The staff was also great, very kind and smiling!
Christine B.
Submitted 06/29/18
As a new patient, Dr. Gyang took an interest in my history and medications. Spent considerable time with me. I was very impressed with his care and consideration. Would highly recommend.
Julie N.
Submitted 06/29/18
The Dr. and the staff were very friendly and professional. They answered my questions and brought up some that I didn't even think to ask.
Latisha M.
Submitted 06/21/18
This was the best office visit ever! My appointment was at 9 and I was out by 9:45. The doctor was great, answered all my questions and was gentle. I have found my new OBGYN.
Jessica S.
Submitted 06/21/18
Dr. Gyang was wonderful. He was kind and thorough. I had some issues getting ahold of his office on the phone and they weren't the friendliest.