Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Anthony Gyang, MD -  - Gynecology

Osceola Gynecology

Anthony Gyang, MD

Gynecology & Chronic Pelvic Pain and Minimally Invasive Surgery located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

41 total reviews

Dr. Anthony Gyang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Gyang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vernaline R.
Submitted 08/28/18
It's a long drive for us and because I-4 is under construction, it's difficult to maneuver. However, I find that Dr. Gyang is worth the stress of the drive. He has an understanding calming effect on me and definitely understands my problem. I'm very happy with him.
Yasheema M.
Submitted 08/22/18
Very informative. Dr. Gyang is very gentle, explains what he's doing and cares about the patient
Patricia S.
Submitted 08/21/18
The waiting time was kind of long but all the staff and Dr Gyang were very kind and helpful
Frances V.
Submitted 07/13/18
Really good.
Danniesha P.
Submitted 07/13/18
My visit with Dr. Gyang was an AMAZING experience! He is well experienced and more than a doctor, but a counselor as well. He makes things very easy to understand when he explains your health/issues to you. I am recommending him to my mom and know she will comfortable under his care! GREAT DOCTOR :-)
Jennie L.
Submitted 07/06/18
He is very nice and answers my question .
Tamsen N.
Submitted 07/06/18
This was my first visit upon the Dr being highly recommended from a close friend, I thought he was caring and I actually felt like he was listening to me, that is rare these days. I liked him, he did a great job of explaining my options and was very down to earth. The staff was also great, very kind and smiling!
Christine B.
Submitted 06/29/18
As a new patient, Dr. Gyang took an interest in my history and medications. Spent considerable time with me. I was very impressed with his care and consideration. Would highly recommend.
Julie N.
Submitted 06/29/18
The Dr. and the staff were very friendly and professional. They answered my questions and brought up some that I didn't even think to ask.
Latisha M.
Submitted 06/21/18
This was the best office visit ever! My appointment was at 9 and I was out by 9:45. The doctor was great, answered all my questions and was gentle. I have found my new OBGYN.
Jessica S.
Submitted 06/21/18
Dr. Gyang was wonderful. He was kind and thorough. I had some issues getting ahold of his office on the phone and they weren't the friendliest.
Robin A.
Submitted 06/16/18
The Dr was kind gental very nice .I was very happy with my visit. He is very professional also.
Irene B.
Submitted 06/15/18
Dr. Gyang was very personable and knowledgeable. He gladly discussed with me everything that I wanted to talk about. He made sure to have his staff check for the difference in out-of-pocket expenses for me at two different locations for a procedure that I am planning to have done in the near future. His staff is friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable in their office during my first time visit.
Mary R.
Submitted 06/15/18
Very pleased with nurse and doctor. Very caring and professional.
Nicole T.
Submitted 06/08/18
Doctor was great, all of the staff was great.
Vernaline R.
Submitted 06/08/18
I had a previous appointment with Dr. Gyang at a Kissimmee, FL location which was a 100 mile drive roundtrip for me so two years later when I learned that he had an office in Orlando, I was thrilled. Again, he was very professional and well informed about the symptoms I reported. I will be returning for further visits!
Brandy W.
Submitted 06/04/18
Great location, right across from ORMC hospital. Plenty of parking. All nurses and Dr. Gyang were very patient with me and helpful. I had a lot of questions and was a first time patient. Also, I was very nervous about procedure needed. But they were so nice and calming. Appreciated that very much! In addition to the regular pap exam, they did an ultrasound exam. Very thorough and made me feel less worried after getting results. that everything looked okay. Took about 5 business days to get call about test results, I assume that is normal. Overall, I can't say enough. Great office! :)
Brenda B.
Submitted 05/13/18
Very glad I found Dr. Gyang. He is quite the professional and I always know I will walk out of his office satisfied with the treatment I receive.
Susan B.
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr. Gyang is very professional and kind. He is also very thorough.
Ana V.
Submitted 05/04/18
The best