Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Osceola Gynecology

General Gynecology & Minimally Invasive Surgeries located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

50 total reviews

Osceola Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Osceola Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin A.
Submitted 06/16/18
The Dr was kind gental very nice .I was very happy with my visit. He is very professional also.
Irene B.
Submitted 06/15/18
Dr. Gyang was very personable and knowledgeable. He gladly discussed with me everything that I wanted to talk about. He made sure to have his staff check for the difference in out-of-pocket expenses for me at two different locations for a procedure that I am planning to have done in the near future. His staff is friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable in their office during my first time visit.
Mary R.
Submitted 06/15/18
Very pleased with nurse and doctor. Very caring and professional.
Nicole T.
Submitted 06/08/18
Doctor was great, all of the staff was great.
Vernaline R.
Submitted 06/08/18
I had a previous appointment with Dr. Gyang at a Kissimmee, FL location which was a 100 mile drive roundtrip for me so two years later when I learned that he had an office in Orlando, I was thrilled. Again, he was very professional and well informed about the symptoms I reported. I will be returning for further visits!
Brandy W.
Submitted 06/04/18
Great location, right across from ORMC hospital. Plenty of parking. All nurses and Dr. Gyang were very patient with me and helpful. I had a lot of questions and was a first time patient. Also, I was very nervous about procedure needed. But they were so nice and calming. Appreciated that very much! In addition to the regular pap exam, they did an ultrasound exam. Very thorough and made me feel less worried after getting results. that everything looked okay. Took about 5 business days to get call about test results, I assume that is normal. Overall, I can't say enough. Great office! :)
Brenda B.
Submitted 05/13/18
Very glad I found Dr. Gyang. He is quite the professional and I always know I will walk out of his office satisfied with the treatment I receive.
Susan B.
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr. Gyang is very professional and kind. He is also very thorough.
Ana V.
Submitted 05/04/18
The best
Rosa T.
Submitted 05/01/18
Meet my expectations