Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Osceola Gynecology

General Gynecology & Minimally Invasive Surgeries located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

119 total reviews

Osceola Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Osceola Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine W.
Submitted 04/09/19
As a person who is anxious about visiting any physician, Dr. Gyang made me feel comfortable, immediately discussed steps of treatment and wasted no time in my next steps to a healthier me. Would highly recommend.
Phylis S.
Submitted 03/30/19
Everyone was courteous and professional. I made known the fact that I have problem reading in dim light and instantly I was offered help if need. I had a wonderful experience
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 03/28/19
!excellent Dr and Professional.
Carol S.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Stewart is very accommodating and takes time to explain things to you.
Josephine H.
Submitted 03/13/19
Good
Daisy P.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Gyang is a very knowledgeable and pleasant doctor. His staff always greet you with a smile and are very sweet. I highly recommend Dr. Gyang.
Jetsy V.
Submitted 03/04/19
The staff was very professional and kind.
Judyannn W.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Gyang took time to listen to my concerns and was very through with his diagnostic procedures and treatment. I recommend him highly.
Evelyn A.
Submitted 02/20/19
El es un doctor que siempre escucha a sus pacientes y eso me gusta mucho
Jerilyn F.
Submitted 02/14/19
First time seeing Dr. Stewart. It was a very positive experience. Dr. Stewart made me feel comfortable and was easy to talk with. Very glad he decided to leave the cold north and head south, to the Kissimmee area. Welcome Doctor Stewart.
Asmide C.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Stewart is amazing he really takes the time to listen and educate the nurses and office staffs are very warm and friendly I would recommend everyone to go there
Jeannette M.
Submitted 01/31/19
Excellent explanation and options he’s amazing at explaining everything I asked and and he doesn’t rush at all !
Diana M.
Submitted 01/30/19
Very conturble talking to doctor about my issues and his response very clear
Noelia S.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Gyang really care about he’s patients. He listens to the patient, from there he will make a treatment plan to help you. Best bedside manner, I suffer from chronic pelvic pain and he has help me so much to treat my condition
Laurie S.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Gyang and staff were always compassionate and professional. Huge thank you to all. I will highly recommend them to others.
Barbara B.
Submitted 12/31/18
What a great Doctor! He listens to your concerns and explains everything in detail. He genuinely cares about your well-being.
Nicole H.
Submitted 12/20/18
Very Happy with my visit to Dr. Gyang. As an international patient, I was able to finally find out why I had pelvic pain after seeing 4 physicians in my country with no success. I will refer others from my country to visit Dr. Gyang for treatment.
Mary M.
Submitted 12/19/18
I didn't have to wait very long this time.
Abigail D.
Submitted 12/05/18
I felt at ease with Dr. Gyang
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 12/04/18
Excelent